Home  :  Sign In  :  Donate   :  View Cart 
TEXT "GIVE" to (605) 250-3105 NOW


Executive Director
Diana Saathoff

Communications Director
Debbie Ketel Speas

Mount Rushmore Memories
Airport Store Retail Manager
Anna Raue

Finance Director
Lynn Bauter

Mount Rushmore Bookstores
Retail Manager
Laura Jones

Administrative Assistant
Patty Neumiller


Mount Rushmore Society Board of Directors

President Tim Raben | Past President Andy Knight | Secretary Jeffrey Connolly 
Vice President Kay Jorgensen | Treasurer Tony Cleberg  

Roxann Basham | Gary Brown | Mike Diedrich | Toni Logar
Aaron Galloway | Marnie Herrmann | John Rozell | Brian Hagg | Lloyd Sohl


Judy Duhamel | Sid Goss | Tom Griffith | Gene Lebrun | Leroy Ketel | Ruth Samuelsen |  Phil Lampert